Chicago Office
500 West Madison Street
Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60661

INDIVIDUAL INVESTORS
877.738.9095

FINANCIAL ADVISORS
866.792.9606
InvestmentAdvisors@ptam.com

INSTITUTIONAL INVESTORS
888.282.3220
InvestorRelations@ptam.com
Fax: 312.521.1770

Sean Dranfield

Sean Dranfield

Chief Executive Officer

312.521.1467

sdranfield@ptam.com

Client Teams

Midwest

IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, TN, WI

Chris DiBattista

Chris DiBattista

Director, Fixed Income

513.479.7514

cdibattista@ptam.com

Austin Kight

Austin Kight

Director,
Fixed Income

312.521.1640

akight@ptam.com

Lars Olson

Lars Olson

Senior Internal Advisor Consultant

630.234.5568

lolson@ptam.com

Evan Johnson

Evan Johnson

Senior Advisor Consultant,
Fixed Income

312.521.1229

ejohnson@ptam.com

NY & New England

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Michael Nardone

Michael Nardone

Senior Vice President

516.318.8741

mnardone@ptam.com

Drew Nelson

Drew Nelson

Director, Fixed Income

781.462.8832

dnelson@ptam.com

Karl Wenzel

Karl Wenzel

Senior Internal Advisor Consultant

312.521.1614

kwenzel@ptam.com

South Central

AR, LA, OK, NM, TX

Stuart Poulson

Stuart Poulson

Director, Fixed Income

630.414.5279

spoulson@ptam.com

Brooke Tyler

Brooke Tyler

Senior Internal Advisor Consultant

312.521.1434

btyler@ptam.com

Mid-Atlantic | South East

AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, NJ, PA, VA, WV, SC

Chris Zambrio

Chris Zambrio

Director, Fixed Income

609.529.5563

czambrio@ptam.com

Ryan Cassidy

Ryan Cassidy

Director,
Fixed Income

312.521.1402

rcassidy@ptam.com

Nolan DuBois

Nolan DuBois

Senior Internal Advisor Consultant

312.521.1344

ndubois@ptam.com

Jeremiah Yi

Jeremiah Yi

Senior Advisor Consultant

312.521.1374

jyi@ptam.com

Northwest

AK, CO, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Joseph Rogers

Joseph Rogers

Director,
Fixed Income

312.521.1803

jrogers@ptam.com

Evan Johnson

Evan Johnson

Senior Advisor Consultant,
Fixed Income

312.521.1229

ejohnson@ptam.com

John McCloskey

John McCloskey

Internal Advisor Consultant,
Fixed Income

312.521.1820

jmccloskey@ptam.com

Southwest

AZ, CA, HI, NV

Kevin Miller

Kevin Miller

Director,
Fixed Income

312.521.1846

kmiller@ptam.com

Marketing

Kristal Remstad

Kristal Remstad

Head of Marketing

312.521.1694

kremstad@ptam.com

Colleen Morris

Colleen Morris

Marketing Analyst

312.521.1698

cmorris@ptam.com

National Accounts

Rachel Ford

Rachel Ford

Director, National Accounts

312.521.1174

nationalaccounts@ptam.com

Colin Arnold

Colin Arnold

Director, Business Development

949.463.8705

carnold@ptam.com

Erin Wennberg

Erin Wennberg

National Accounts Associate

720.985.6358

ewennberg@ptam.com

Client Portfolio Management

Taylor Huffman<

Taylor Huffman, CFA

Client Portfolio Manager

312.521.1677

twilliams@ptam.com