Chicago Office
500 West Madison Street
Suite 470
Chicago, IL 60661

INDIVIDUAL INVESTORS
877.738.9095

FINANCIAL ADVISORS
866.792.9606
InvestmentAdvisors@ptam.com

INSITUTIONAL INVESTORS
888.282.3220
InvestorRelations@ptam.com
Fax: 312.521.1770

Client Teams

Loftus/Kight

IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, So Cal, TX, WI

Neal Loftus

Neal Loftus, CIMA®

Director, Fixed Income

708.899.0015

nloftus@ptam.com

Austin Kight

Austin Kight

Senior Advisor Consultant

312.521.1640

akight@ptam.com

Ojeda

AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN

Andrew Ojeda

Andrew Ojeda

Senior Advisor Consultant

312.521.1407

aojeda@ptam.com

Dranfield/Helm/Miller

AK, AZ, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, No Cal, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Sean Dranfield

Sean Dranfield

Managing Director &
Principal

312.521.1467

sdranfield@ptam.com

Baxter Helm

Baxter Helm

Director, Fixed Income

312.521.1693

bhelm@ptam.com

Kevin Miller

Senior Advisor Consultant

312.521.1846

kmiller@ptam.com

Nardone

Long Island, NYC Metro, So CT

Michael Nardone

Michael Nardone

Senior Vice President

516.318.8741

mnardone@ptam.com

Zambrio/Ojeda

DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV

Chris Zambrio

Director, Fixed Income

609.529.5563

czambrio@ptam.com

Andrew Ojeda

Andrew Ojeda

Senior Advisor Consultant

312.521.1407

aojeda@ptam.com

Nelson

MA, ME, NH, North CT, RI, Upstate NY, VT

Drew Nelson

Director, Fixed Income

781.462.8832

dnelson@ptam.com

Marketing

Kristal Remstad

Kristal Remstad

Director, Retail Marketing

312.521.1694

kremstad@ptam.com

National Accounts

Rachel Ford

Rachel Ford

312.521.1174

nationalaccounts@ptam.com