Chicago Office
500 West Madison Street
Suite 470
Chicago, IL 60661

INDIVIDUAL INVESTORS
877.738.9095

FINANCIAL ADVISORS
866.792.9606
InvestmentAdvisors@ptam.com

INSITUTIONAL INVESTORS
888.282.3220
InvestorRelations@ptam.com
Fax: 312.521.1770

Client Teams

Midwest

IA, MO, KS, IL, IN, OH, MI, KY, TN, NE

Chris DiBattista

Chris DiBattista

Director, Fixed Income

513.479.7514

cdibattista@ptam.com

Austin Kight

Austin Kight

Associate Director,
Fixed Income

312.521.1640

akight@ptam.com

Stuart Poulson

Stuart Poulson

Senior Advisor Consultant

630.414.5279

spoulson@ptam.com

South East

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC

Fred Kohly

Fred Kohly

Senior Vice President

305.926.8767

fkohly@ptam.com

Ryan Cassidy

Ryan Cassidy

Associate Director,
Fixed Income

312.521.1402

rcassidy@ptam.com

Sam Hardy

Sam Hardy

Senior Advisor Consultant

630.632.9887

shardy@ptam.com

West

CA, NV, AZ, HI, WI, MN

Taylor Williams

Taylor Williams

Associate Director,
Fixed Income

312.521.1677

twilliams@ptam.com

Kevin Miller

Kevin Miller

Associate Director,
Fixed Income

312.521.1846

kmiller@ptam.com

Northwest

WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, ND, SD, AK

Sean Dranfield

Sean Dranfield

Managing Director &
Principal

312.521.1467

sdranfield@ptam.com

Joseph Rogers

Joseph Rogers

Senior Advisor Consultant

810.531.4095

jrogers@ptam.com

NYC Metro

Long Island, NYC Metro, So CT

Michael Nardone

Michael Nardone

Senior Vice President

516.318.8741

mnardone@ptam.com

Ryan Cassidy

Ryan Cassidy

Associate Director,
Fixed Income

312.521.1402

rcassidy@ptam.com

Sam Hardy

Sam Hardy

Senior Advisor Consultant

630.632.9887

shardy@ptam.com

Mid-Atlantic

DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV

Chris Zambrio

Chris Zambrio

Director, Fixed Income

609.529.5563

czambrio@ptam.com

Chelsea Palmer

Chelsea Palmer

Senior Advisor Consultant

312.521.1687

cpalmer@ptam.com

Northeast

MA, ME, NH, North CT, RI, Upstate NY, VT

Drew Nelson

Drew Nelson

Director, Fixed Income

781.462.8832

dnelson@ptam.com

Karl Wenzel

Karl Wenzel

Senior Advisor Consultant

312.521.1614

kwenzel@ptam.com

South

TX, NM, OK, AR, LA

Colin Arnold

Colin Arnold

Associate Director, Fixed Income

949.463.8705

carnold@ptam.com

Brooke Tyler

Brooke Tyler

Senior Advisor Consultant

312.521.1434

btyler@ptam.com

Marketing

Kristal Remstad

Kristal Remstad

Head of Marketing

312.521.1694

kremstad@ptam.com

Colleen Morris

Marketing Analyst

312.521.1698

cmorris@ptam.com

National Accounts

Rachel Ford

Rachel Ford

Director, National Accounts

312.521.1174

nationalaccounts@ptam.com